USV

Vereinsvorstand

Hettegger Leonhard

Obmann

Schiedgass 9
5611 Großarl
b.hettegger@aon.at
0664 8375138

       

Mayr Peter

Obmann Stellvertreter

5611 Großarl, Marktstraße 7
pera.mayr@aon.at
0664 3879292

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Unterkofler Gerald

Kassier

5611 Großarl, Ellmau19
gerald.unterkofler@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
0664 6271745

       

Rohrmoser Ulrike

Kassier Stellvertreter

5611 Großarl, Marktstraße 99
ulli.rohrmoser@a1.net
0664 4320130

Erlmoser Friedrich

Schriftführer und Schriftenempfänger

Unterbergstraße 33
5611 Großarl
erlmoser@gmx.net

0680 3019563

       

Hettegger Andreas

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Schiedweg 44
5611 Großarl

Rohrmoser Alois

Sektionsleiter Ski alpin

5611 Großarl, Ellmau 27
rohrmoser@hotmail.com
0664 4532139

       

Prommegger-Taxer Christian

Sektionsleiter Ski nordisch

Niederaigen 34/1
5611 Großarl
taxer@aon.at

0650 3403099

Schwab Markus

Sektionsleiter Fusßball

Griesbichlweg 9
5611 Großarl
sportjuss77@gmail.com

0676 7873451

       

Rohrmoser Christian

Sektionsleiter Tennis

5611 Großarl, Marktstraße 25
christian.rohrmoser@oem.co.at
0664 5263320

 

 

 

Sponsoren

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background